The Murderburgers stream new song, announce release date for upcoming album

Scottish pop-punks The Murderburgers are streaming a new song titled “8am Headlights.” The track is taken from the band’s upcoming album The 12 Habits of Highly Defective People, which releases on October 14th through Asian Man Records and Round Dog Records.

You can give “8am Headlights” a listen below.

The 12 Habits of Highly Defective People will be The Murderburgers first new album in 3 years, serving as a follow-up to 2013′s These Are Only Problems.

Add The Murderburgers to My Radar   Add to My Radar
Wizo announce German tour, stream new song “Verwesung”

German punk veterans Wizo have announced they will be touring their homeland this winter. They are also streaming a new song from their upcoming album Der.

Check out the band’s upcoming tour dates and give the new track “Verwesung” a listen below.

Der is set to release on August 12th, serving as a follow-up to 2014′s Punk gibt’s nicht umsonst! (Teil III). You can pre-order the album here.

Add Wizo to My Radar   Add to My Radar
Less Than Jake announce more “Losing Streak” & “Hello Rockview” shows

Back in March, Less Than Jake embarked on a short tour playing their classic albums Losing Streak and Hello Rockview in their entirety every night. If that tour didn’t stop in your city, we may have some good news for you. The Gainesville ska-punk veterans just announced a few more full-album shows for these records!

The newly announced shows will take place in Boston, Virginia Beach, and Long Island. The first two stops will see the band playing both albums front-to-back over the course of 2 nights. Long Island will be limited to one show, at which they will play Losing Streak.

More info and links to grab tickets can be found below.

Less Than Jake’s latest album See The Light was released in 2013 on Fat Wreck Chords.

Add Less Than Jake to My Radar   Add to My Radar
Joyce Manor announce US fall tour

California’s Joyce Manor have announced they will be touring the US with The Hotelier and Crying this October. Check out the tour dates below to see if there’s a show near you.

Joyce Manor’s latest album Never Hungover Again came out in 2014 on Epitaph Records.

Add Joyce Manor to My Radar   Add to My Radar
Expire announce new album “With Regret”

Midwestern hardcore band Expire have announced they will release their new album With Regret on September 23rd via Bridge Nine Records. The album’s track listing is below, and the artwork can be seen on the left.

Before and after the release of With Regret, Expire will be touring the US with Stick to Your GunsStray from the Path and Knocked Loose. The dates and locations can be found here.

Add Expire to My Radar   Add to My Radar
Touche Amore stream new song “Displacement”, announce U.S. tour dates

Los Angeles screamo/hardcore group Touché Amoré are streaming a band new song titled “Displacement.” The track is taken from their upcoming album Stage Four, which will be released on September 16th via Epitaph Records.

You can check out the new song below, alongside the dates for a U.S. tour that will kick off on August 8th, and include support from Ceremony, Gouge Away, Hum, Basement and Balance and Composure.

Add Touche Amore to My Radar   Add to My Radar
Islander announce U.S. tour

South Carolina’s Islander have announced a U.S. tour in support of their upcoming album Power Under Control, which will be released on August 5th via Victory Records. The tour includes support by We Came as Romans, The Funeral Portrait and XXI, and appearances at the Taste of Madison, High Elevation and Texas Mutiny festivals.

The dates and locations are below.

Last week, Islander released a video lyric for one of the songs from the new album, titled “Think It Over“, which features H.R. from Bad Brains.

Add Islander to My Radar   Add to My Radar
Full Album Stream: Acid Snot – “Attitudes”

We first told you about Spanish skate punk band Acid Snot back in 2013 when they released their debut EP Hometown. But since the band released music videos for a few songs off that EP in 2014, it seems they’ve fallen off our radar.

Because of this, we missed out on the new full-length album they released earlier this year. It’s titled Attitudes, and it’s 13 tracks of melodic, ripping skate punk. Considering the official stream on the band’s YouTube page has under 2,500 plays, I assume most of you also missed out this album when it came out back in April. So I figured, why not share it with you now?

If you liked Acid Snot’s debut EP, or you’re a fan of bands like Belvedere and Hit the Switch, I recommend giving Attitudes a listen. You can do just that below.

Add Acid Snot to My Radar   Add to My Radar
The Gamits, Killtime & Versus You stream “Rocket to Rushmore” split

Colorado pop-punks The Gamits, Italy’s Killtime, and Luxembourg’s Versus You have made their new 3-way split Rocket to Rushmore available to stream.

You can give it a listen below.

The 7″ was released on July 15th through G Chord Records. Grab a copy here if you live in the US, or here if you live in Europe.

Add The Gamits to My Radar   Add to My Radar
Struggling for Reason stream new song “Long is the Road”

Belgian punks Struggling For Reason are streaming a new song titled “Long is the Road,” taken from their upcoming EP Last Time for Second Chances.

You can give the track a listen below.

Last Time for Second Chancesis set to release on September 10th. It will serve as the follow-up to 2013′s Mental Disasters/Natural Diseases.

Add Struggling For Reason to My Radar   Add to My Radar
Against Me! add headlining shows to US tour

Against Me! have added some headlining shows to their upcoming US tour; the latter half of which will see them supporting Bad Religion. Check out the newly announced tour dates below.

The band’s new album Shape Shift With Me releases on September 16th through Total Treble Records and Xtra Mile Recordings (listen to a song from the LP here). It will serve as a follow-up to 2014′s Transgender Dysphoria Blues.

Add Against Me! to My Radar   Add to My Radar
Kill the President announce European tour

5-piece Spanish melodic hardcore band Kill the President! have announced European tour dates.

You can view them below.

Their last release was an EP dropped in 2013 called “Citizens”.

Add Kill The President to My Radar   Add to My Radar