Band Profile

Fury of Five

Fury of Five
Hometown: Asbury Park, New Jersey Current Label: Unsigned or Unknown Websites: MySpace Profile
Facebook Profile
Band Members: James IzMean - Vocals
Dave Devastation - Guitar
Derrick Haymaker - Guitar
Sean Guillotine - Bass
Johnny Warbeatz - Drums

Fury of Five Bio:

Fury of Five formed in 1994. Their early creative output limited to tracks on compilations, Fury of Five released two 7"s as well as a full length album entitled No Reason to Smile in 1996. The band toured extensively throughout the Northeastern United States with bands such as Madball, Earth Crisis, and Fear Factory, and completed two European tours with Integrity and Pro-Pain. Two releases on Victory Records followed, which were At War with the World in 1998 and This Time Its Personal in 2000.


  1. Fury of Five announce first European tour in 17 years8/25/2014 6:45 PM | Permalink

    […] More On Fury of Five […]

  2. Fury of Five tease new song11/4/2014 4:51 PM | Permalink

    […] More On Fury of Five […]

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.