Band Profile

Red City Radio

Red City Radio
Hometown: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma Current Label: Staple Records Websites: MySpace Profile
Band Members: Garrett Dale, Jonathan Knight Dallas Tidwell, Ryan Donovan

Red City Radio Bio:

We are a truly democratic band, devoid of ego, unshackled to trend or style with no chief songwriter, no dominant personality, no unilateral decisions. Only solidarity and truth. Driving down a highway listening to either metal, hip hop, or country. Getting to the venue. Eating. Drinking. Playing. More Drinking. Heading to our home for the night. Drinking some more. Sleeping. Starting all over again. We're pretty simple folk.


  1. New Video: Red City Radio – “Rest Easy” from Live From The Rock Room3/22/2017 9:11 PM | Permalink

    […] More On Red City Radio […]

  2. Red City Radio stream new single “If You Want Blood (Be My Guest)”5/2/2017 1:36 PM | Permalink

    […] More On Red City Radio […]

  3. Red City Radio perform “Joy Comes With the Morning” on Live! From the Rock Room5/10/2017 6:48 PM | Permalink

    […] More On Red City Radio […]

  4. Red City Radio stream new single “Rebels”5/19/2017 11:37 AM | Permalink

    […] More On Red City Radio […]

  5. Garrett Dale (Red City Radio) announces surprise EP, streams new song ‘2016 was…’5/24/2017 2:49 PM | Permalink

    […] More On Red City Radio […]

  6. sarinasmire5/25/2017 6:50 AM | Permalink

    Its lovely music great job keep it up

  7. DS Exclusive: Chris Cresswell on “Inviting Light,” leaving Fat Wreck Chords and more - PUNX.UK7/12/2017 1:58 AM | Permalink

    […] the band left for their current eastern US tour with new SideOneDummy signee Pkew Pkew Pkew and Red City Radio‘s Garrett Dale. Cresswell is honest and engaging, even over the telephone; his frequently […]

  8. petepage855
    petepage85511/7/2017 2:11 AM | Permalink

    Soo Nice.

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.