7yearsbadluck announce new album “Bridges”

Austrian pop-punk act 7yearsbadluck have announced that they will be releasing their new album Bridges on November 1st via Disconnect Disconnect Records.  You can see the cover art above and check out the track list below.

The band will be playing a release show the day of the album release at P.M.K. in their hometown of Innsbruck, Austria, with support from The Mugwumps and Deecracks.  The band also announced plans to release a music video for the song “Beggars and Kings” within the next couple weeks.

7yearsbasluck’s last full length was Sleep Now, Pay Later, which was released in 2012.

A01 We’re not getting any
A02 All I know
A03 Time is a thief
A04 Beggars and kings
A05 Bridges
A06 Falling apart
A07 I’m not gonna sleep tonight
A08 Waiting
B01 Live today
B02 The one for me
B03 I don’t like cats
B04 100 different places
B05 Birthdays
B06 Far away
B07 Out of focus
B08 I still know

Add 7 Years Bad Luck to My Radar   Add to My Radar

One Comment

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.