Adventures (3/4 Code Orange Kids) stream new track “Promise” off upcoming EP

Pittsburgh based indie-rock, emo, punk band Adventures has announced they will be releasing a new EP, “Clear My Head With You”, on June 18 via No Sleep Records. The band has debuted the first new song, “Promise,” from the upcoming EP today right here.

Adventures features members Jami, Reba and Joe from reputable Deathwish Records hardcore band Code Orange Kids who, along with friends Kimi and Dominic, formed in early 2012. Only a few months later, the band recorded their debut self-titled EP and signed with No Sleep Records.

You can pre-order “Clear My Head With You” here.

Clear My Head With You Track List:
1. I Can’t Say
2. Promise
3. Clear My Head With You
4. The Light Brings Without

Add Adventures to My Radar   Add to My Radar


  1. 5/8/2013 11:38 PM | Permalink

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.