AFI announce tour with Circa Survive


AFI have just detailed a tour (via their twitter) in support of their recent AFI (The Blood Album) full length. The dates are a joint headline affair, with Circa Survive. The tour support is Citizen.

Full details of dates and poster are below. Tickets go on sale April 21st.

AFI and Circa Survive Dates:

Tuesday, July 18 Atlanta, GA Tabernacle
Wednesday, July 19 Nashville, TN War Memorial Auditorium
Friday, July 21 St. Louis, MO Pageant
Saturday, July 22 Kansas City, MO Arvest Bank Theatre @ The Midland
Monday, July 24 Oklahoma, OK Diamond Ballroom
Tuesday, July 25 Papillion, NE Sumtur Amphitheater
Thursday, July 27 Morrison, CO Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Saturday, July 29 Las Vegas, NV Brooklyn Bowl
Tuesday, August 1 San Diego, CA Car Coast Credit Union Open Air Theatre
Wednesday, August 2 Paso Robles, CA Vina Robles Amphitheatre
Friday, August 4 Troutdale, OR Edgefield
Saturday, August 5 Seattle, WA The Paramount Theatre

 


Add AFI to My Radar   Add to My Radar

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.