After The Fall detail new album and 7 inch

Albany punk act After The Fall have released some details on a few upcoming releases.  Their new full length album Dedication will be released on May 12th via Bridge Nine Records.  You can see the album artwork above and the track listing below.

The band also announced that prior to the release of the full length, Paper + Plastick Records will be releasing a 7″ featuring the title song as well as the song “Indian Ladder.”  “Dedication” features Karl Alvarez of Descendents on bass, and Chad Price of ALL on backing vocals.  You can give the song a listen here.

Dedication will be a tribute to founding member Brian J. Peters, who passed away in 2013. It will also serve as a follow up to the band’s latest album Unkind, released in the same year through Paper + Plastick Records.

Dedication Track listing:
1. Reflection
2. Dedication
3. Elisa
4. Condolences
5. Somehow
6. Twenty Nine
7. Ill Fate
8. Lived Fast
9. Time Will End
10. Indian Ladder

Add After the Fall to My Radar   Add to My Radar

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.