Against Me! detail new album “23 Live Sex Acts”

Against Me! have announced that they will release  a new live record, “23 Live Sex Acts” on September 4th.

You can stream the live version of “True Tans Soul Rebel” below. Pre-orders are available here.

Against Me! released their latest album, Transgender Dysphoria Blues, back in January of last year on their own Total Treble Music.
























23 Live Sex Acts by Against Me!:

1. Fuckmylife666
2. Pints of Guiness Make You Stronger
3. Cliché Guevera
4. True Trans Soul Rebel
5. I Was a Teenage Anarchist
6. New Wave
7. Walking is Still Honest
8. Turn Those Clapping Hands Into Angry Ballad Fists
9. Transgender Dysphoria Blues
10. Pretty Girls
11. I Still Love You Julie
12. High Pressure Low
13. Don’t Lose Touch
14. Miami
15. White Crosses
16. Osama Bin Laden as the Cruscified Christ
17. How Low
18. Black Me Out
19. Thrash Unreal
20. Unconditional Love
21. The Ocean
22. Sink, Florida, Sink
23. We Laugh at Danger and Break All the Rules

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.