Against the Grain announce “Surrounded by Snakes” LP pre-order, tour dates

Detroit punk rockers, Against The Grain(featuring ex-Break Anchor drummer, Rob Nowak) have announced the LP pre-order for their new album Surrounded by Snakes. You can snag that here. The record will be out July 2.

The band has also announced some tour dates. You can check out those, plus the video for “Surrounded By Snakes,” here.

The band released their last album, “Motor City Speed Rock” in May 2012.

Fri July 5 – Fuck you, we rule ok fest – Tulsa, OK
https://www.facebook.com/events/119389468241541/
Sat July 6 – O’ Sullivans – Fort Wayne, IN
Sat July 12 – PAN SHOP vinyl release/Tour Kickoff show, Detroit MI
https://www.facebook.com/events/173113229514397/
Thur July 25 – Fubar- St Louis
Fri – July 26 – 3 Kings Tavern -Denver, CO
Sat July 27 – Burts Tiki Lounge -SLC, UT
https://www.facebook.com/events/511342595579481/
Sun July 28 – Off
Mon July 29 -The Liquid – Boise, ID
Tues July 30 – Tiny Tavern – Eugene, OR
Wed July 31 – The Red Room – Portland, OR
Thurs Aug 1 – 2 Bit Saloon -Seattle, WA
Fri Aug 2 – TBA – Vancouver,BC
Sat Aug 3 – Wallys House of Booze – Wenatchee, WA
https://www.facebook.com/events/521516481237841/
Sun Aug 4 – new frontier lounge – Tacoma
Mon Aug 5 – Sheas Tavern -Reno, NV
Tues Aug 6 – Elis Mile High Club -Oakland, CA
Wed Aug 7 -Billy O’s – Ventura, CA
Thur Aug 8 -TBA -Pomona, CA
Fri Aug 9 -Alex’s bar – long beach, CA
Sat Aug 10 – The Shakedown -San Diego, CA
https://www.facebook.com/events/119497498252009/
Sun Aug 11 – Pub Rock Live -Scotsdale, AZ
Mon Aug 12 -TBA, Austin, TX
Tues Aug 13 -TBA – San Antonio, TX
Wed Aug 14 -TBA – Houston, TX
Thur Aug 15 – TBA -New Orleans, LA
Fri Aug 16 – Three Links – Dallas, TX
Sat Aug 17 -The Blue Note – Oklahoma City, OK
Sun Aug 18 – Tulsa, OK
Mon Aug 19 -Vaudeville Mews – Des Moines, IA
https://www.facebook.com/events/502589039806897/
Tues. Aug 20 – The Hideout- omaha, NE
https://www.facebook.com/events/523560634345831/
Wed Aug 21 – TBA – LEXINGTON, KY*
Thurs Aug 22 – CHICAGO, IL*
Fri Aug 23 – Crunchy Frog -GREEN BAY, WI*
Sat Aug 24 – OFF
Sun Aug 25 – Mainstreet -Toledo, OH *
https://www.facebook.com/events/301527983314816/
Mon Aug 26 – Fort Wayne, IN*
Tues Aug 27 – Cleveland, OH*
Wed Aug 28 – PITTSBURGH, PA*
Thurs Aug 29 – YORK, PA*
Fri Aug 30 – NEW YORK, NY*

* dates are with The Hookers


Add Against The Grain to My Radar   Add to My Radar

One Comment

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.