Airport Novels (pop-punk) release “Some Things Never Change” EP

Kansas based power-poppers Airport Novels have released a new EP entitled “Some Things Never Change”.

Featuring four tracks of classic pop-punk akin to The Wonder Years and Man Overboard, the record represents the first material to be released from the four-piece since “Honesty” (March, 2015).

“Some Things Never Change” is available to listen to below.

Add Airport Novels to My Radar   Add to My Radar

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.