Allout Helter detail “Sinking, We Regress,” post new track

Denver melodic punk group Allout Helter have released the details regarding their debut album, slated to appear May 28th via Dang! Records. The album, titled Sinking, We Regress, features 9 tracks and is up for digital and physical presale orders now from Dang! Records. The band has also debuted a new track from the record, titled “Assume the Imposition.”

You can hear that track by clicking here.

Allout Helter last released an EP, An Hour Made for Arson, in late 2011.

Add Allout Helter to My Radar   Add to My Radar


  1. 5/1/2013 11:38 AM | Permalink

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.