Alternative Tentacles releases 2014 sampler

Alternative Tentacles Records has released a 51-song sampler featuring tracks from Articles of Faith, Subhumans, Citizen Fish, Unsane, Ratos de Porao, and at least five or six songs featuring label founder Jello Biafra. You can stream the whole thing below, or download the entire compilation for the low price of $5 right here.

The Alternative Tentacles 2014 sampler was released on August 20, 2014.

Add Jello Biafra to My Radar   Add to My Radar

One Comment

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.