Amber Pacific stream 4 more songs from upcoming album ‘The Turn’

The guys in Amber Pacific are streaming 4 more songs from their upcoming album The Turn. You can give “I’ll Beat the Odds,” “Don’t Let it Fall Through,” “You Get What You Get,” and “Who You Are” a listen below.

The Turn, which features original vocalist Matt Young and MxPx bassist Mike Herrera, is set to be released on July 29th. The album was recorded at Herrera’s Monkey Trench Studios.

Add Amber Pacific to My Radar   Add to My Radar


Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.