American Pinup announce US tour

New York psychobilly/punk/everything act American Pinup have announced a tour of the US for this March and you can check out the dates and locations below! More dates will be added, so keep an eye out for them to hit your town.

The band’s latest album, Change Machine, was released in September 2013 through Altercation Records.

Sun March 1 | Buzzbin Shop | Canton, OH

Mon March 2 | Uncommon Ground-Devon | Chicago, IL (acoustic)

Tue March 3 | The Elbo Room | Chicago, IL…

Wed March 4 | Acadia | Minneapolis, MN

The March 5 | The Washington | Burlington, IA

Fri March 6 | The Gas Lamp | Des Moines, IA

Sat March 7 | Duffy’s | Lincoln, NE

Sun March 8 | TBA | Denver, CO

Mon March 9 | The Hive | Flagstaff, AZ

Tue March 10 | The Lost Leaf | Phoenix, AZ

Thu March 12 | Programme Skate & Sound | Fullerton, CA

Fri March 13 | Texas 28 | Bakersfield, CA

Sat March 14 | TBA | Sacramento, CA

Sun March 15 | 924 Gilman | Berkeley, CA

Wed March 18 | Studio on 4th | Reno, NV

Thu March 19 | Sam Bond’s Garage | Eugene, OR

Fri March 20 | Alhambra Lounge | Portland, OR

Sat March 21 | El Corazon Lounge | Seattle, WA

Sun March 22 | TBA | Boise, ID

Wed March 25 | The Jackpot Music Hall | Lawrence, KS

Thu March 26 | Los Punk | St. Louis, MO

Friday March 27 | TBA | Indianapolis, IN

Sat March 28 | TBA | Pittsburgh, PA


Add American Pinup to My Radar   Add to My Radar

6 Comments

  1. HeatherSilva7/17/2015 2:49 AM | Permalink

    nice share

  2. LucyAustin8/26/2015 2:42 AM | Permalink

    good…

  3. Lorene McLeod8/26/2015 4:13 AM | Permalink

    excellent

  4. sixtasisco
    SixtaSisco8/31/2015 12:46 AM | Permalink

    Lovely!!!

  5. sixtasisco
    SixtaSisco8/31/2015 12:46 AM | Permalink

    Great work buddy

  6. HannahPill10/26/2015 3:32 AM | Permalink

    really good..

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.