Tour

Anthony Raneri (Bayside) and Steve Soboslai (Punchline) announce acoustic tour

Posted by hayley on Friday, March 2, 2012 at 12:39 PM (PST)

Bayside frontman, Anthony Raneri and Punchline frontman Steve Soboslai have announced a string of acoustic shows together. You can check the dates out here.

Anthony Raneri last released a solo EP “New Cathedrals” in January 17th.

Thursday, April 19, 2012 Pittsburgh, PA @ The Altar Bar
Friday, April 20, 2012 Akron, OH @ Musica
Saturday, April 21, 2012 Detroit, MI @ Smalls
Sunday, April 22, 2012 Chicago, IL @ Schubas Tavern
Tuesday, April 24, 2012 Columbus, OH @ Rumba Café
Wednesday, April 25, 2012 Buffalo, NY @ Mohawk Place
Thursday, April 26, 2012 Philadelphia, PA @ North Star Bar
Friday, April 27, 2012 Amityville, NY @ Ollie’s Point
Saturday, April 28, 2012 Hoboken, NJ @ Maxwell’s
Sunday, April 29, 2012 Cambridge, MA @ T.T. The Bear’s Place

Add Anthony Raneri to My Radar   Add to My Radar

Facebook Conversations

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.