Atlas Losing Grip announce Italian tour dates

Swedish skate punks Atlas Losing Grip have added a handful of dates in Italy to their previously-announced European tour. Check out the fully updated itinerary below.

The band’s latest full-length album “State of Unrest” was released back in 2011 through Black Star Foundation. They are currently working on a new record but have yet to announce a release date.


Fri 25.04.2014 (SLO) Trbovlje @ Punk Rock Holiday Warm Up
Sat 26.04.2014 (AUT) Kapfenberg @ Overdrive Open Air
Wed 30.04.2014 (GER) Münster @ Skaters Palace
Thu 01.05.2014 (GER) Immenhausen @ Akku
Fri 02.05.2014 (BEL) Meerhout @ Groezrock
Sat 03.05.2014 (GER) München @ Monster Bash
Sun 04.05.2014 (GER) Wiesbaden @ Schlachthof
Fri 06.06.2014 (IT) Sbiellata – Olgiate Molgora (Lc) + Toy Dolls
Sat 07.06.2014 (IT) Spazio 4 – Piacenza
Fri 13.06.2014 (IT) Bos Festival – Leffe (Bg)
Sat 14.06.2014 (IT) Skatepark Communale – Portomaggiore (Fe)
Sun 15.06.2014 (IT) Ptec Summer Fest – Turbigo (Mi)
Sat 28.06.2014 (GER) Montabaur @ Mair1
Thu 24.07.2014 (GER) München @ Backstage
Sat 26.07.2014 (GER) Bausendorf Riez @ Open Air
Thu 31.07.2014 (ESP) Viveiro @ Ressurection Fest
Sa 06.09.2014 (GER) Bad Dürkheim @ Rock Die Burg


Add Atlas Losing Grip to My Radar   Add to My Radar

3 Comments

  1. 4/16/2014 5:55 PM | Permalink

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.