August Burns Red announce UK tour

August Burns Red have announced a UK headlining tour with support from Being As An Ocean. You can check out the full list of dates below. Tickets go on sale Friday, September 27th.

August Burns Red’s latest album, “Rescue & Restore,” was released on June 25th via Solid State Records.

Fri 31 Jan Birmingham Academy 2
Sat 01 Feb Nottingham Rescue Rooms
Sun 02 Feb Leeds Cockpit
Tue 04 Feb Newcastle University
Wed 05 Feb Aberdeen Tunnels
Thu 06 Feb Glasgow Garage
Fri 07 Feb Belfast Mandela Hall
Sat 08 Feb Dublin Academy
Mon 10 Feb Manchester Club Academy
Tue 11 Feb Cardiff Solus 2
Wed 12 Feb Bristol The Fleece
Thu 13 Feb Portsmouth Wedgwood Rooms
Fri 14 Feb London Underworld
Sun 16 Feb Colchester Arts Centre


Add August Burns Red to My Radar   Add to My Radar

One Comment

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.