Boston Manor announce debut album, release music video for new song

UK emo/pop-punk band Boston Manor have announced their debut album Be Nothing will be released on September 30th through Pure Noise Records. They’ve also released a music video for a new song titled “Laika.”

You can check out the music video, as well as the album’s tracklist and cover art below.

Boston Manor last released an EP titled Saudade in November, 2015. Be Nothing is available to pre-order here.

Be Nothing tracklist:

1. Burn You Up
2. Lead Feet
3. Laika
4. Cu
5. Broken Glass
6. Kill Your Conscience
7. Forget Me Not
8. This Song is Dedicated to Nobody
9. Stop Trying, Be Nothing.
10. Fossa

Add Boston Manor to My Radar   Add to My Radar

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.