Cancer Bats announce tracklist for new album

As promised in June, we have news for you on Canadian hardcore act Cancer Bats‘ new album. The band, who recently signed with New Damage Records, released the tracklist for their new album Searching For Zero.

Searching For Zero will serve as a follow up to Dead Set On Living, which was released in 2012.  Cancer Bats recently announced they will be co-headlining a UK tour with While She Sleeps in April 2015. We’ve got those dates for you along with the tracklist for the new album below.

Searching for Zero Track Listing:

01. Satellites
02. True Zero
03. Arsenic In The Year Of The Snake
04. Beelzebub
05. Devil’s Blood
06. Cursed With A Conscience
07. All Hail
08. Buds
09. Dusted
10. No More Bullshit
11. Rust And Bone ** (iTunes Exclusive Track)

Add Cancer Bats to My Radar   Add to My Radar


Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.