Chuck Ragan announces European tour

Hot Water Music co-frontman / modern solo folk hero Chuck Ragan has just added a long run of European shows to his huge list of 2014 tour dates.

Details on all of Ragan’s upcoming shows can be found below.

Chuck’s fourth full-length album “Til Midnight” is set to be released on March 25th through SideOneDummy. He recently released a 7-inch for the album’s first single entitled “Non Typical,” which can be heard over here.

Previously announced US tour dates:

April 3–Slim’s–San Francisco, California*
April 4–Great American Music Hall–San Francisco, California*
April 5–Harlow’s Night Club–Sacramento, California*
April 6–The Alley –Sparks, Nevada**
April 7–The Showbox at The Market–Seattle, Washington*
April 8–Wonder Ballroom–Portland, Oregon*
April 10–Top Hat–Missoula, Montana*
April 11–The Depot–Salt Lake City, Utah*
April 12–Gothic Theatre–Englewood, Colorado*
April 13–Vega–Lincoln, Nebraska**
April 14–Wooly’s–Des Moines, Iowa*
April 15–Turf Club–St. Paul, Minnesota*
April 16–Metro–Chicago, Illinois*
April 17–Grog Shop–Cleveland, Ohio**
April 18–Irving Plaza–New York, New York*
April 19–The Stone Pony –Asbury Park, New Jersey*
April 20–The Paradise–Boston, Massachusetts*
April 22–Mr. Small’s–Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania*
April 23–TLA–Philadelphia, Pennsylvania*
April 24–Black Cat–Washington, D.C.*
April 25–Cat’s Cradle–Carrboro, North Carolina**
April 26–Terminal West–Atlanta, Georgia**
April 28–Jack Rabbits–Jacksonville, Florida**
April 29–The Social–Orlando, Florida**
April 30–Crowbar–Ybor City, Florida**
May 1–High Dive–Gainesville, Florida
May 2–The Handlebar–Pensacola, Florida**
May 3–Warehouse Live–Houston, Texas*
May 4–House of Rock–Corpus Christi, Texas**
May 5–Mohawk–Austin, Texas*
May 6–Gas Monkey Bar N Grill–Dallas, Texas*
May 8–Crescent Ballroom–Phoenix, Arizona*
May 9–The Fonda Theatre–Los Angeles, California*

* w/ The White Buffalo, Johnny Two Bags
** w/ Jonny Two Bags

Previously unannounced European tour dates:

Tues 27 May – Nottingham, UK – Rock City Basement
Weds 28 May – Bristol, UK – Thekla
Thurs 29 May – London, UK – Garage
Fri 30 May – Hunxe, GER – Ruhrpott Rodeo Festival
Sat 31 May – Erfurt, GER – Centrum
Sun 1 June – Nurnberg, GER – Hirsch
Tues 3 June – Aschaffenburg, GER – Colos-saal
Weds 4 June – Munich, GER – Theaterfabrik
Thurs 5 June – Wien, AT – Arena
Fri 6 June – Leipzig, GER – Conne Island
Sat 7 June – Berlin, GER – SO 36
Tues 10 June – Cologne, GER – Live Music Hall
Thurs 12 June – Milan, IT – Live Forum Club
Fri 13 June – Interlaken, CH – Greenfield Festival
Sat 14 June – Saarwellingen, GER – Camp Rock Festival
Tues 17 June – Osnabruck, GER – Rosenhof
Weds 18 June – Dresden, GER – Scheune
Thurs 19 June – Wiesbaden, GER – Schlachthof
Fri 20 June – Scheessel, GER – Hurricane Festival
Sun 22 June – Neuhausen ob Eck, GER – Southside Festival
Tues 24 June – Brighton, UK – The Haunt
Weds 25 June – Manchester, UK – Gorilla
Thurs 26 June – Leeds, UK – Brudenell


Add Chuck Ragan to My Radar   Add to My Radar

4 Comments

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.