Citizen streams “Cicuta” off Will Yip’s album, “Off The Board: A Studio 4 Compilation”

Toledo area indie rock/post-punk act Citizen are streaming their new song “Cicuta” which is featured on Will Yip’s album, “Off The Board: A Studio 4 Compilation”.  The compilation album was released on October 8th and it also features previously unreleased music from Title Fight, Circa Survive, Balance and Composure, Man Overboard, Polar Bear Club, and many others.

Click here to check out the song. Click here to pick up the comp.

Citizen released “Youth” this year through Run For Cover Records.


Add Citizen to My Radar   Add to My Radar

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.