Code Orange announce Australian tour

Pennsylvania’s Code Orange have announced Australian tour dates.

You can check out the dates below.

Code Orange’s last release, I Am King, came out on September 2, 2014 via Deathwish Inc..

Wed Sept 23 Crowbar, Brisbane
Thur Sept 24 Zephyr Hall, Brisbane AA
Fri Sept 25 Small Ballroom, Newcastle
Sat Sept 26 Bald Faced Stag, Sydney
Sun Sept 27 Bald Faced Stag, Sydney AA
Wed Sept 30 Amplifier, Perth
Thur Oct 1 YMCA HQ, Perth AA
Fri Oct 2 Uni Bar, Adelaide Lic / AA
Sat Oct 3 Reverence Hotel, Melbourne
Sun Oct 4 Reverence Hotel, Melbourne AA


Add Code Orange to My Radar   Add to My Radar

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.