Courtesy Drop announce new album “Stabilize”

Nashville’s Courtesy Drop have announced their new album Stabilize will be released on October 28th through Animal Style Records. The A-side features 5 brand new songs while the B-side is the previously digital-only EP The Quack Doctor’s Sakura Blossoms.

Check out the full tracklist below, and stay tuned because song premieres are said to be coming soon.

Courtesy Drop’s latest album Songs To Drive To; Cry, And Make Love To was released in October of 2013. It’s available for streaming and purchase on Bandcamp.

Side A:

1. The Eighth Gate
2. Orion
3. Space and Interaction
4. Beauty is in the Eyes of the Imperfect
5. Pegasus

Side B:

6. The Monster And The Thief
7. A Symbol Of Conviction That Defies The Impossible: The Skull And Crossbones
8. Amiudake // A Man Dies When He Is Forgotten
9. Inherited Will And The Beckoning Sea
10. Sakura Blossoms Bloom On The Island Of Eternal Winter

Add Courtesy Drop to My Radar   Add to My Radar

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.