Cruel Hand detail upcoming album “The Negatives,” release music video for new song “Monument Square People”

Maine hardcore act Cruel Hand have revealed all the details surrounding their upcoming album The Negatives, which is set to be released on September 23rd through Hopeless Records.

You can check out the album’s tracklist and watch a music video for the band’s new song “Monument Square People” below.

We’ll keep you posted as more songs from The Negatives go up for streaming and stuff like that. Cruel Hand last released an EP entitled Born Into Debt, We All Owe A Death in 2013 through Closed Casket Activities.


1. Pissing – Spitting
2. Battery Steele
3. Why Would I
4. The Negatives
5. Scars For The Well-Behaved
6. Heat
7. Unhinged – Unraveled
8. Monument Square People
9. Vigilant Citizen
10. Gasoline
11. Still
12. Cheap Life

Add Cruel Hand to My Radar   Add to My Radar

One Comment

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.