Darkest Hour announce European tour

Darkest Hour will be embarking on a lengthy European tour in November. Dates and locations can be found below.

The band will be touring in support of their new self-titled album, which was released on August 5th through Sumerian Records.

Tour Dates/Locations:

Sun 9-Nov Belgium, Tourhout, The Mast
Mon 10-Nov France, Paris, Bataclan
Wed 12-Nov France, Toulouse Bikini
Mon 17-Nov France, Marseille, Espace Julien
Wed 19-Nov Italy, Milan, Fabrique
Thur 20-Nov Switzerland, Lausanne, Les Docks
Fri 21-Nov Switzerland, Zurich, Komplex
Sun 23-Nov Austria, Vienna Gasometer
Sat 29-Nov Denmark, Copenhagen, Vega
Sun 30-Nov Norway, Oslo Sentrum Scene
Mon 1-Dec Sweden Stockholm Arenan
Thu 4-Dec Holland, Utrecht, Vredeburg
Sat 6-Dec UK, London Roundhouse
Sun 7-Dec UK, London Roundhouse
Tue 9-Dec UK, Portsmouth Guildhall
Wed 10-Dec UK, Bristol Academy
Thu 11-Dec UK, Plymouth Pavillions
Sat 13-Dec UK, Glasgow, Academy 2
Sun 14-Dec UK, Leeds Academy
Mon 16-Dec UK, Manchester Apollo
Tue 17-Dec UK, Nottingham Rock City
Wed 18-Dec UK, Birmingham Academy


Add Darkest Hour to My Radar   Add to My Radar

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.