Darkest Hour stream new track “Knife In The Safe Room”

DC metal veterans Darkest Hour are streaming “Knife In The Safe Room”, the first track from their upcoming “Godless Prophets & The Migrant Flora” album.

The record will be the band’s ninth and is out on March 10th on the band’s Southern Lord Records. You can listen to the track (and see album details) below

Track Listing:

1. “Knife in the Safe Room” 2:49
2. “This is the Truth” 3:50
3. “Timeless Numbers” 3:59
4. “None of this is the Truth” 3:24
5. “The Flesh & the Flowers of Death” 4:30
6. “Those Who Survived” 3:57
7. “Another Headless Ruler of the Used” 3:02
8. “Widowed” 1:29
9. “Enter Oblivion” 4:01
10. “The Last of the Monuments” 4:59
11. “In the Name of Us All” 3:34
12. “Beneath it Sleeps” 5:14
Total length: 44:48

Add Darkest Hour to My Radar   Add to My Radar

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.