Dave Hause announces new album “Devour”, streams new song “We Could Be Kings”

I’m personally really stoked about this story.  Dave Hause, former frontman of Fat Wreck punk act The Loved Ones, will be releasing his sophomore solo album “Devour” on October 8th via Rise Records.  To get you pumped you can stream the song “We Could Be Kings” right here.

Dave Hause re-released his debut full-length album “Resolutions”on Rise last March.

Devour tracklisting:
01. Damascus
02. The Great Depression
03. We Could Be Kings
04. Autism Vaccine Blues
05. Same Disease
06. Before
07. Father’s Son
08. Stockholm Syndrome
09. Becoming Secular
10. The Shine
11. Bricks
12. Benediction

Add Dave Hause to My Radar   Add to My Radar


  1. ladyjojo
    ladyjojo7/12/2013 9:15 AM | Permalink


Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.