Dead Kennedys announce European headlining tour

California punk veterans Dead Kennedys have announced a string of UK and EU headline tour dates for June 2015. They are returning after only playing a handful of shows there in 2014. This time they will be hitting Europe hard with ten shows throughout the month of June.

Check out the dates and locations below.

Monday 15th June – Germany, Munich – Strom
Tuesday 16th June – Germany, Berlin – SO36
Wednesday 17th June – Germany, Hamburg – Knust
Friday 19th June – France, Clisson – Hellfest
Sunday 21st June – Manchester – The Ritz
Monday 22nd June – Bristol – O2 Academy
Tuesday 23rd June – Birmingham – O2 Academy2
Thursday 25th June – Glasgow – King Tuts
Friday 26th June – Liverpool – O2 Academy2
Saturday 27th June – London – O2 Shepherd’s Bush Empire


Add Dead Kennedys to My Radar   Add to My Radar

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.