DOA reveal tracklisting for upcoming double live album “Welcome To Chinatown”

DOA, who kick off their farewell tour on August 29th, have revealed the tracklisting for their upcoming double live album “Welcome To Chinatown,” which was recorded at 3 different shows that took place from 2011 through 2013 at The Rickshaw Theatre in Vancouver.

Check it out below.

“Welcome To Chinatown” is set to be released sometime this September through Sudden Death Records. The band released their final album “We Come In Peace” on July 31st, 2012.


1. D.O.A.
2. Class War
3. 2 + 2
4. World War 3
5. Police Brutality
6. That’s Why I Am An Atheist
7. Fuck You
8. General Strike
9. Race Riot
10. We’re Driving To Hell And Back
11. The Prisoner
12. Fucked Up Stephen
13. Marijuana Motherfucker
14. Liar For Hire
15. I Live In A Car
16. America The Beautiful
17. Waiting For You
18. The Enemy
19. I Hate You
20. Woke Up Screaming
21. This Machine Kills Fascists
22. Human Bomb
23. War
24. Disco Sucks
25. Fucked Up Ronnie

Bonus Tracks:

26. Slumlord
27. New Age
28. I’m Right, You’re Wrong

Add DOA to My Radar   Add to My Radar


Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.