Dropkick Murphys and Flogging Molly add more dates to their co-headlining tour

Celtic punk legends Dropkick Murphys and Flogging Molly have added more dates to their co-headlining tour.  These new dates will see the bands stomping around in Canada and along the West Coast.

You can check out these dates and locations below.

Dropkick Murphys last released 11 Short Stories of Pain and Glory in 2017 via Born and Bred Records and Flogging Molly’s last release was Life is Good in 2017 via Vanguard Records

Monday, September 17, Edmonton, AB, Shaw Conference Center *
Tuesday, September 18, Grand Prairie, AB, Revolution Place *
Thursday, September 20, Vancouver, BC, PNE Forum *
Friday, September 21, Eugene, OR, Cuthbert Amphitheater *
Saturday, September 22, Seattle, WA, WaMu Theater *
Sunday, September 23, Bonner, MT, KettleHouse Amphitheater *
Tuesday, September 25, Sacramento, CA, Papa Murphy’s Park at Cal Expo +
Wednesday, September 26, Avila Beach, CA, Avila Beach Resort +
Thursday, September 27, San Francisco, CA, Bill Graham Civic Auditorium *
Friday, September 28, Irvine, CA, Five Point Amphitheatre +
Saturday, September 29, Mesa, AZ, Mesa Amphitheatre +

* Dropkick Murphys close the show
+ Flogging Molly closes the show


Add Dropkick Murphys to My Radar   Add to My Radar

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.