Dropkick Murphys to live stream tonight’s show in Portland, Oregon

©Jo M. Wood Photography 2014Boston Celtic punk icons Dropkick Murphys have announced they will be streaming the show they’re playing at Portland, Oregon’s Roseland Theater tonight live on Yahoo Screen.

All you’ve gotta do to watch is head over here at 10pm Pacific / 12am Central / 1am Eastern.

The band’s latest full-length Signed And Sealed With Blood was released last year through their own Born & Bred Records. All their upcoming tour dates can be found here.


Add Dropkick Murphys to My Radar   Add to My Radar

8 Comments

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.