Every Time I Die stream new song, release tracklisting for new album

Every Time I Die have released the tracklisting for their upcoming album, From Parts Unknown, which is set to be released July 1st on Epitaph Records. Check it out below. You can also stream a new song from the album, “Thirst,” on Spotify.

The album, produced by Converge’s Kurt Ballou, will be a follow-up to 2012′s Ex Lives, also released on Epitaph.  Stay tuned for more info.

Track Listing:

1. The Great Secret

2. Pelican Of The Desert

3. Decayin’ With The Boys

4. Overstayer

5. If There Is Room To Move, Things Move

6. Moor

7. Exometrium

8. Thirst

9. Old Light

10. All Structures Are Unstable

11. El Dorado

12. Idiot

Add Every Time I Die to My Radar   Add to My Radar


Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.