Extreme Noise Terror to release self-titled album in November

British grindcore/punk rock legends Extreme Noise Terror have announced that they will release a new album, which is self-titled on November 6th through Willowtip Records. You can view the album’s track listing below and the artwork on the left.

Extreme Noise Terror, which will be the band’s first studio album since 2008’s Law of Retaliation, is available for pre-order here.

1. Punk Rock Patrol
2. Dogma, Intolerance, Control
3. No One Is Innocent
4. I Like Coca (Outo “I Like Cola”)
5. Think Outside The Box
6. Chained & Crazed
7. An Endless Cycle of Misery
8. Sheep in Wolf’s Clothing
9. Cash and Trash
10. Cruel and Unusual Punishment
11. Last Fix of Fame
12. Cage Paralysis
13. Only in It for the Music Pt. 27 (Black Putrefaction)

Add Extreme Noise Terror to My Radar   Add to My Radar

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.