Favorite Weapon (ex-Woe, Is Me) announce debut album “Sixty Saragossa,” stream new song “Hollow”

Atlanta-based metalcore band Favorite Weapon, featuring former Woe, Is Me singer Hance Alligood, have revealed the tracklisting to their debut album Sixty Saragossa. The album is produced by Tom Denney, formerly of A Day to Remember.

The tracklisting, along with their debut song “Hollow,” can be found below.

Sixty Saragossa will be released on October 14th through Velocity Records, and can currently be pre-ordered here.

Track list:

1. Hollow
2. Lets Shake On It
3. Sixty Saragossa
4. Old Habits Die Hard
5. Pent Up
6. Thorn
7. Running In Circles
8. Three Twenty-Eight
9. Better Days
10. Wayside

Add Favorite Weapon to My Radar   Add to My Radar

One Comment

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.