Franz Nicolay releases new single “The Heart Of Boston”

Franz Nicolay (formerly of World/Inferno Friendship Society and The Hold Steady) has just released the new single from his most recent release “Do The Struggle.” Check out “The Heart of Boston” here.

“Do The Struggle” was release last year via Xtra Mile. Franz Nicolay recently announced a string of UK tour dates which can be seen here.

Add Franz Nicolay to My Radar   Add to My Radar

One Comment

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.