Free Music: Pure Noise Records – Winter Sampler 2014

Pure Noise Records has a late Christmas present for you, in the form of FREE music from all of its bands. Head over to Amazon to download the label’s 2014 Winter Sampler.

The release features 20 tracks encompassing the label’s entire roster. That includes bands like The Story So Far, Reggie And The Full Effect, State Champs, and Gnarwolves.

Pure Noise is working on plenty of new stuff for 2015, including a new album from Four Year Strong, and the label debut album from Senses Fail.

Add The Story So Far to My Radar   Add to My Radar

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.