Fucked Up announce detail upcoming album, stream new song “Paper the House”

Fucked Up have revealed the tracklisting for their long-awaited new album “Glass Boys,” which is set to be released on June 3rd through Matador Records.

You can check it out, stream the album’s lead single entitled “Paper the House,” and find details on the band’s upcoming European tour below.

Prior to the release of “Glass Boys,” Fucked Up will be putting out a new 12″ single entitled “Year of the Dragon” on April 15th.

“Glass Boys” Tracklisting:

1. Echo Boomer
2. Touch Stone
3. Sun Glass
4. The Art Of Patrons
5. Warm Change
6. Paper The House
7. DET
8. Led By Hand
9. The Great Divide
10. Glass Boys

North American Tour Dates:

April 19 – Oakland, CA – Tankcrimes Brainsqueeze Festival
April 27 – St. John’s, NL – Lawnya Vawnya
June 06 – New York, NY – Bowery Ballroom Release Show
June 08 – Toronto, ON – Field Trip Festival

UK/Europe Tour Dates:

June 13 – B Sides Festival, Lucern, Switzerland
June 14 – VK, Brussels, Belgium
June 15 – Gorilla – Manchester, UK (with Lower)
June 16 – The Cluny, Newcastle, UK (with Lower)
June 17 – Belgrave – Leeds, UK (with Lower)
June 18 – Koko – London, UK (with Lower)
June 19 – Point Ephemere, Paris, France
June 20 – Hurricane Festival – Scheessel, DE – announced
June 21- Southside Festival – Neuhausen Ob Eck, DE – announced
June 22 – Best Kept Secret Festival – Hilvarenbeek, NL

Add Fucked Up to My Radar   Add to My Radar


Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.