Full Album Stream: Leftover Crack and Kayne West mash-up

Producer Jake Bowman has created a seven track album combining the works of crust punk acts Leftover Crack and Choking Victim with rapper Kayne West. The album is comprised of beats from Leftover Crack/Choking Victim, and vocals from Kayne West. Included in the album are mash-ups of the songs “Homeo Apathy”, “Via Sin Dios”, “Born To Die”, “Crack Rock Steady”, “One Dead Cop”, “Life Causes Cancer” and “Gay Rude Boys Unite.” You can stream the album below.

Sometime this summer Leftover Crack is scheduled to release their documentary “Passion of the Crust”, which has been over 13 years in the making. As always, we’ll let you guys know more about the DVD’s release once the details come to light.

Add Leftover Crack to My Radar   Add to My Radar


Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.