GBH announce North American tour, playing “Leather, Bristles, Studs and Acne” in its entirety

English punk veterans GBH will be spending September touring North America, playing 1981’s Leather, Bristles, Studs and Acne front-to-back! Details on when and where they’ll be stopping can be found below.

GBH’s latest full-length album Perfume and Piss was released back in 2010 through Hellcat Records.

GBH 2014 North American Tour Dates:

Tuesday, September 9 – The Casbah, San Diego, CA
Friday, September 12 – The Observatory, Santa Ana, CA
Saturday, September 13 – The Fonda Theater, Los Angeles, CA (with The Adolescents)
Sunday, September 14 – Oakland Metro Opera House, Oakland, CA (with The Old Firm Casuals)
Tuesday, September 16 – In The Venue, Salt Lake City, UT
Wednesday, September 17 – Bluebird Theater, Denver, CO
Friday, September 19 – Triple Rock Social Club, Minneapolis, MN
Saturday, September 20 – The Bottom Lounge, Chicago, IL
Sunday, September 21 – The Shelter, Detroit, MI
Monday, September 22 – Hard Luck Bar, Toronto, ON
Tuesday, September 23 – Cabaret Underworld, Montreal, QC
Thursday, September 25 – The Ottobar, Baltimore, MD
Friday, September 26 – Gramercy Theater, New York, NY (with Angry Samoans and Reagan Youth)
Saturday, September 27 – The Middle East, Cambridge, MA (with Angry Samoans and Reagan Youth)
Sunday, September 28 – Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA
Monday, September 29 – Asbury Lanes, Asbury Park, NJ


Add GBH to My Radar   Add to My Radar

21 Comments

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.