Gut Feeling releases new track “Triggers In Leash”

North Carolina hardcore act Gut Feeling have just released a new track from their upcoming album 0.2. The band consists of members from Catharsis, Undying and Nightbear to name a few, and they’ll be releasing 0.2 this coming winter via Headfirst Records and Bitter Melody.

Check out the tracklisting for  0.2 below. The song, “Triggers In Leash”, you can check out here.

0.2 EP Tracklisting:

1. Serve and Collect
2. Buyer’s Remorse
3. Living With Ghosts
4. Triggers in Leash
5. Heritage
6. Exit Strategy

Add Gut Feeling to My Radar   Add to My Radar

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.