Guttermouth announce US spring/summer tour dates

Good news for Guttermouth fans!

Well, good news for Guttermouth fans in the US and parts of Canada, at least. The Cali punks’ busy tour schedule shows no signs of slowing down. A brand new batch of tour dates was announced today, and finds the band covering most of the continental US over most of the spring and early summer, with a couple Canadian dates thrown in for good measure (including a Montreal gig with the Reverend Horton Heat). The full rundown can be seen below.

Guttermouth are planning a new album for release sometime this fall. It’ll serve as follow-up to 2006’s “Shave The Planet.”

Tour Dates/Locations:

Fri 03/14/14 Vancouver, BC @ The Rickshaw Theatre
Sat 03/15/14 Calgary, AB @ The Gateway at SAIT
Fri 03/28/14  Las Vegas, NV @ Backstage Bar & Billiards
Sat 03/29/14 Sparks, NV @ The Alley
Sun 03/30/14 Salt Lake City, UT @ Burt’s Tiki Lounge
Mon 03/31/14 Grand Junction, CO @ Mesa Theater & Lounge
Tue 04/01/14  Greeley, CO @ The Moxi Theater
Wed 04/02/14 Lincoln, NE @ Duffy’s Tavern
Thu 04/03/14 Kansas City, MO @ Davey’s Uptown Ramblers Club
Fri 04/04/14 Springfield, MO @ The Outland Ballroom
Sat 04/05/14 St. Louis, MO @ Fubar
Sun 04/06/14  Indianapolis, IN @ Melody Inn
Mon 04/07/14 Madison, WI @ The Frequency
Tue 04/08/14 Minneapolis, MN @ Triple Rock Social Club
Wed 04/09/14  Green Bay, WI @ Keggers – Lyric Room
Thu 04/10/14 Lombard, IL @ Brauerhouse
Fri 04/11/14 Grand Rapids, MI @ The Pyramid Scheme
Sat 04/12/14  Ann Arbor, MI @ Blind Pig
Sun 04/13/14  Columbus, OH @ Skully’s Music Diner
Mon 04/14/14 Newport, KY @ Sanctuary
Wed 04/16/14  San Diego, CA @ The Casbah
Thu 04/17/14  Long Branch, NJ @ Brighton Bar
Fri 04/18/14 Chicago, IL @ Bottom Lounge
Sat 04/19/14 Waterloo, IA @ The Reverb
Sun 04/20/14 Des Moines, IA @ The Gas Lamp
Tue 06/17/14  Long Branch, NJ @ Brighton Bar
Wed 06/18/14  Cambridge, MA @ Middle East Upstairs
Thu 06/19/14 Albany, NY @ Bogies
Fri 06/20/14 Montebello, QC @ Montebello Marina w/ Reverend Horton Heat
Sat 06/21/14  Toronto, ON @ Bovine Sex Club
Sun 06/22/14  Buffalo, NY @ The Tralf Music Hall
Tue 06/24/14 Providence, RI @ Simon’s 677
Wed 06/25/14  Syracuse, NY @ The Lost Horizon
Thu 06/26/14 New York, NY @ The Gramercy Theatre
Fri 06/27/14  Philadelphia, PA @ First Unitarian Church
Sat 06/28/14 Pittsburgh, PA @ The Altar Bar
Sun 06/29/14 Winchester, VA Sweet Caroline’s


Add Guttermouth to My Radar   Add to My Radar

13 Comments

  1. hyphenation
    hyphenation2/12/2014 5:06 PM | Permalink

    I never thought they’d ever come up my way (Syracuse) anymore…there’s no way i’m not going!

  2. bob9746
    bob97462/13/2014 5:40 AM | Permalink

    saw them twice in 2000 Paris Deconstruction tour …Mark as a show man ….i did a short interview he was so happy because he bought a new green short in BARBES a popular french quarter of Paris…

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.