Guttermouth announce US tour w/ Agent Orange & Piñata Protest

OC punks Guttermouth have announced they will be hitting the road for a US tour with Agent Orange and Piñata Protest after wrapping up their final tour of Australia this Saturday.

Check out the dates and locations below.

Guttermouth’s last album “Shave the Planet” came out in 2006 on Volcom Entertainment. They have since released a split 7-inch with The New Threat. Their side’s available for free download right here.

Tour Dates/Locations:

Fri. Sept. 20: Backstage Bar- Las Vegas, NV
Sat. Sept. 21: Burt’s Tiki Lounge – Salt Lake City, UT
Sun. Sept. 22: Neurolux – Boise, ID
Tue. Sept. 24: The Shakedown – Bellingham, WA
Wed. Sept. 25: El Corazon – Seattle, WA
Thur. Sept. 26: Dante’s – Portland, OR
Thur. Oct. 3: Top Hat – Missoula, MT
Fri. Oct. 4: The Eagles – Sheridan, WY
Sat. Oct. 5: Marquis Theatre – Denver, CO
Sun. Oct. 6: Black Sheep – Colorado Springs, CO
Mon. Oct. 7: Aggie Theatre – Fort Collins, CO
Thurs. Oct. 10: Castle Theatre – Bloomington, IL
Fri. Oct. 11: Reggies Rock Club – Chicago, IL
Sat. Oct. 12: Pyramid Scheme – Grand Rapids, MI
Sun. Oct. 13: Beachland Ballroom – Cleveland, OH
Mon. Oct. 14: Smalls – Hamtramck, MI


Add Guttermouth to My Radar   Add to My Radar

3 Comments

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.