Hudson Falcons announce European tour dates

New Jersey’s Hudson Falcons are heading back to Europe for the first time since 2012, and they will be bringing fellow New Jersey natives The Scandals along for some of the dates.  If you want to see them live, check out where they’ll be playing below.  Prior to leaving for Europe, the band is playing a string of dates in the U.S., and you’ll find those dates below as well.

Hudson Falcons most recently released Peace of Mind in March on the East Grand Record Company label.

U.S. Tour Dates
Fri Apr 17 – Portland, ME – Geno’s w/ The Pubcrawlers and Dressed for the Occasion
Sat Apr 18 – Providence, RI – Firehouse 13 wHub City Stompers, the McGunks, 45 Adapters, Damn Broads
Sun Apr 19 – New Brunswick, NJ – Court Tavern wHub City Stompers, Triple Deuce 222, The Inconsistent, Damn Broads
Wed Apr 22 – Brooklyn, NY – Grand Victory w/The Tracys, The Vampirates, KiliFAX, & Caldor Kids
European Tour Dates
Thu Apr 30 Dülmen, Germany Kolpinghaus
Fri May 1 Emden, Germany Cafe Grusewsky
Sat May 2 Chemnitz, Germany AJZ
Tue May 5 Limoges, France El Doggo
Wed May 6 Barcelona, Spain Rocksound
Sat May 9 Aretxabaleta, Basque Haizea Tabern
Sun May 10 Sant Feliu de Codines, Spain Atzavara Club
Mon May 11 Saint Etienne, France Thunderbird Lounge
Tue May 12 Monza, Italy FOA Boccaccio
Fri May 15 Gambellara, Italy John Barleycorn Pub
Sat May 16 Graz, Austria JUZ Explosive
Sun May 17 Prague, Czech Republic Cross Club
Mon May 18 Teplice, Czech Repubic Bozak
Tue May 19 Cottbus, Germany Gladhouse
Wed May 20 Krakow, Poland Fabryka
Fri May 22 Coburg, Germany Irish Pub
Sat May 23 Gladbeck, Germany Rumblers CC Ruhrpott BBQ w/ The Scandals
Sun May 24 Rotterdam, Netherlands Rotterdam Riot
Mon May 25 Munster, Germany Green Hell
Mon May 25 Dülmen, Germany Xland
Tue May 26 Essen, Germany Südrock
Wed May 27 Braunschweig, Germany B58
Thu May 28 Berlin, Germany Wild at Heart
Fri May 29 Dresden, Germany Chemifabrik
Sat May 30 Hamburg, Germany Mokeys Music Club

 

 


Add Hudson Falcons to My Radar   Add to My Radar

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.