Human Kitten (Folk-Punk) announces 2 upcoming companion EPs

Ocean City, Maryland folk-punk artist Human Kitten has announced he will be releasing 2 EPs simultaneously by the end of summer. The EPs will be titled “New Game” and “Game Over.” You can find tentative tracklists for both releases below.

Elijah Llinas, the singer-songwriter behind Human Kitten, recently theorized that his most recent album release, “I’m Afraid of Everything,” may have been the last release under the name Human Kitten. However with the announcement of these two EPs Elijah stated: “HUMAN KITTEN ISN’T OVER. I’m currently aiming to simultaneously release a pair of two 7-song companion EPs by the end of the summer entitled “New Game” and “Game Over,” that will explore beginnings and endings, expectations and realities, pasts and futures, and all of the parallels they end up creating… Now I just have to start recording. See ya on the other side.

“New Game” tracklist:

1. Stamina
2. Luck Everlasting
3. Black Crow
4. Living Room at Noon
5. Labor Day
6. I’m Afraid of Everyone
7. Self-Medication

“Game Over” tracklist:

1. Heart Container
2. Stuck Neverlasting
3. Blue Jay
4. Bedroom at Midnight
5. Black Friday
6. Doomed to Try
7. Self-Diagnosis

Add Human Kitten to My Radar   Add to My Radar

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.