Human Parts (Andrew Seward, ex Against Me!) detail debut album, release music video for “Rumble”

Human Parts, a new indie-rock/punk crossover band formed by former Against Me! bassist Andrew Seward will be releasing their debut, self-titled album on September 10th.  If, like me, you’ve been curious about what this band was going to sound like you can now educate your ears by checking out the band’s first music video for a song called “Rumble” which will appear on the band’s said debut.

Check out the album’s cover art, track listing and music video below.

Human Parts Tracklisting:
1. First Impressions
2. I Work On Not Working
3. Now We Wake Up
4. The Rumble
5. Best Foot Forward
6. Call ‘em Off
7. The Future Path In The Hasrsh Bright Light
8. Hi Nice To Meet You
9. Cliff and Eli
10. Tributary
11. Forget Delay

Add Human Parts to My Radar   Add to My Radar


Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.