Iron Chic announce US tour

Long Island punks Iron Chic have announced an extensive US tour. Details on when and where they’ll be playing can be found below.

The Constant One, Iron Chic’s sophomore effort, was released on November 5th via Bridge Nine Records.

Fri. Feb 21- Brooklyn, NY. @ The Acheron
Sat. Feb 22- New Brunswick, NJ. @ Warren Legion w/ Night Birds
Sun. Feb 23- Philadelphia, PA. @ First Unitarian Church
Mon. Feb 24- Baltimore, MD. @ Wind Up Space
Tues. Feb. 25- Washington, DC. @ The Dougout
Wed. Feb. 26- Richmond, VA. @ Strange Matter w/ Sundials
Thurs. Feb. 27- Asheville, NC. @ The Odditorium w/ Old Flings
Fri. Feb. 28- Charleston, SC. @ Tin Roof
Sat. March 1- Atlanta, GA. @ 529
Sun. March 2- Gainesville, FL. @ Loosey’s w/ Off With Their Heads
Mon. March 3- Tampa, FL. @ Epic Problem
Tues. March 4- Orlando, FL. @ Will’s Pub
Wed. March 5- Birmingham, AL. @ Spring Street Firehouse
Thurs. March 6- DAY OFF
Fri. March 7- New Orleans, LA. @ TBA
Sat. March 8- Houston, TX. @ Walter’s w/ Low Culture
Sun. March 9- Fort Worth, TX. 1919 @ Hemphill w/ Low Culture
Mon. March 10- San Antonio, TX. @ TBA w/ Low Culture
Tues. March 11- Las Cruces, NM. @ The Trainyard w/ Low Culture
Wed. March 12- Albuquerque, NM. @ Gasworks w/ Low Culture
Thurs. March 13- Flagstaff, AZ. @ Cottage House w/ Low Culture
Fri. March 14- Tempe, AZ. @ Yucca Taproom w/ Low Culture
Sat. March 15- San Diego, CA. @ Til-Two Club w/ Dan Padilla
Sun. March 16- Pomona, CA. @ VLHS
Mon. March 17- San Pedro, CA. @ TBA
Tues. March 18- Los Angeles, CA. @ The Redwood Bar
Wed. March 19- San Jose, CA.@ TBA
Thurs. March 20- San Francisco, CA. @ The Knockout
Fri. March 21- Berkeley, CA. @ 924 Gilman St. w/ Fleshies
Sat. March 22- Reno, NV. @ TBA
Sun. March 23- Portland, OR. @ The Know w/ Cancers, Murmurs
Mon. March 24- Olympia, WA. @ TBA w/ Cancers
Tues. March 25- Seattle, WA. @ Black Lodge w/ Cancers, Murmurs
Wed. March 26- Seattle, WA.
Thurs. March 27- Missoula, MT. @ TBA
Fri. March 28- DAY OFF
Sat. March 29- Fargo, ND. @ The Nestor
Sun. March 30- Minneapolis, MN. @ The Hex
Mon. March 31- Madison, WI. @ Forbidden Pleasures
April 1- Chicago, IL. @ Township w/ Horace Pinker
April 2- Indianapolis, IN. @ Hoosier Dome w/ Broadcaster
April 3- Columbus, OH. @ Ace Of Cups w/ Broadcaster
April 4- Dayton, OH. @ Blind Bob’s w/ Broadcaster, The Dopamines
April 5- Grand Rapids, MI. @ Mulligan’s Pub w/ Broadcaster
April 6- Cleveland, OH. Now That’s Class w/ Broadcaster
April 7- DAY OFF
April 8- Buffalo, NY. @ TBA w/ Broadcaster
April 9- Albany, NY. @ Pauly’s w/ Broadcaster
April 10- Boston, MA. @ TBA w/ Broadcaster
April 11- Purchase, NY. @ SUNY Purchase w/ Broadcaster

 


Add Iron Chic to My Radar   Add to My Radar

8 Comments

  1. 1/15/2014 12:53 PM | Permalink

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.