Jon Snodgrass announced as opener for Frank Turner on April Australian tour

Jon Snodgrass of Drag The River and Armchair Martian, will be supporting Frank Turner on his tour of Australia and New Zealand this April.

Check out the dates and locations of the tour below.

Sunday 5th April – Bluesfest

Monday 6th April – Amplifier, Perth

Wednesday 8th April – Unibar, Adelaide

Thursday 9th April – The Small Ballroom, Newcastle

Friday 10th April – The Basement, Canberra

Saturday 11th April – Metro Theatre, Sydney

Sunday 12th April – The Corner, Melbourne SOLD OUT

Wednesday 15th April – The Corner, Melbourne

Thursday 16th April – Barwon Club, Geelong

Friday 17th April – The Tuning Fork, Auckland

Saturday 18th April – Meow, Wellington


Add Frank Turner to My Radar   Add to My Radar

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.