JT Habersaat announces Altercation Punk Comedy Tour

JT Habersaat (co-owner of Altercation Records) has announced the nationwide Altercation Punk Comedy Tour beginning in May and continuing until October. Check below for a full list of dates and locations.

While on tour, Habersaat will film a new special for Stand Up! Records and have supporting sets by members of Riverboat Gamblers, Krum Bums, and more.

Habersaat, known for his punk rock stand up act, has performed at such fests as Warped Tour, South By Southwest, and Punk Rock Bowling. He’s also shared the stage with Doug Stanhope, Henry Rollins, Brian Posehn, and Jeanine Garafalo to name a few. His label mates include the likes of Lewis Black, David Cross and Patton Oswalt.

JT Habersaat Altercation Punk Comedy Tour

Fri. May 15: Victoria, TX
Sat. May 16: Loudfest 2015, Bryan, TX
Sun. May 17: Houston, TX
Thu. May 28: Austin, TX
Fri. May 29: San Antonio, TX
Sat. May 30: Arlington, TX
Sun. May 31: Denton, TX
Tue. June 2: Norman, OK
Weds. June 3: Fayetteville, AR
Thu. June 4: Little Rock, AR
Fri. June 5: Memphis Punk Fest 2015, Memphis, TN
Sat. June 6: Hattiesburg, MS
Sun. June 7: New Orleans, LA
Fri. July 10: Fort Worth, TX
Sat. July 11: Dallas, TX
Weds. Aug. 26: Providence, RI
Thu. Aug. 27: Wallingford, CT
Fri. Aug. 28: Trenton, NJ
Sat. Aug. 29: Baltimore, MD
Sun. Aug. 30: Philadelphia, PA
Mon. Aug. 31: Bethlehem, PA
Tue. Sept. 1: Albany, NY
Wed. Sept. 2: Manchester, NH
Thu. Sept. 3: Derry, NH
Fri. Sept. 4: Awesomefest 2015 San Diego, CA
Sat. Sept. 5: Phoenix, AZ
Sun. Sept. 6: Bisbee, AZ
Tue. Sept 8: Tucson, AZ
Weds. Sept. 9: Marfa, TX
Thu. Sept. 10: Austin, TX
Fri. Sept. 11: San Antonio, TX
Fri. Sept. 18: San Angelo, TX
Sat. Sept. 19: Amarillo, TX
Sun. Sept. 20: Oklahoma City, OK
Mon. Sept. 21: Fayetteville, AR
Tue: Sept. 22: Tulsa, OK
Weds Sept. 23: Little Rock, AR
Thu. Sept. 24: Bentonville, AR
Fri. Sept. 25: Memphis, TN
Sat. Sept. 26: Huntsville, MS
Sun. Sept. 27: Nashville, TN
Mon. Sept. 28: Knoxville, TN
Tue. Sept. 29: Asheville, NC
Weds. Sept. 30: Raleigh, NC
Thu. Oct. 1: Wilmington, SC
Fri. Oct. 2: Savannha, GA
Sat. Oct. 3: Orlando, FL
Sun. Oct 4: Orlando, FL
Mon. Oct. 5: Jacksonville, FL
Tue. Oct. 6: Gainesville, FL
Weds. Oct. 7: Valdosta, GA
Thu. Oct. 8: Tallahassee, FL
Fri. Oct. 9: Montgomery, AL
Sat. Oct. 10: Hell Yes Fest 2015 New Orleans, LA
Sun. Oct 11: Lafayette, LA



Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.