July to release debut album in November

Canadian pop punk band July have announced that they are set to release their debut album What We Signed Up For on November 12th via TDR Records. You can view the track listing here.

What We Signed Up For is available for pre-order at this location.

1. Intro
2. What We Signed Up For
3. West Coast Pimpin’
4. Right Here for You
5. Secret Is a Sleazy Word
6. Dance, Shuffle, Move Your Feet
7. Counting Ducks
8. Eight Nine Eight
9. Second Best
10. To All the Kids
11. Collapse

Add July to My Radar   Add to My Radar


  1. 9/10/2013 4:08 AM | Permalink

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.