Know Secrets (ex-Static Thought) release new (self-titled) song

Know Secrets, which features former members of the now-kaput Static Thought have released a new song, which is also called “Know Secrets.”

Check it out for free over here. The band features Eric Urbach (Static Thought) on guitar/vocals, Meghan O’Neal (Punch) on bass/vocals, and Matthew Kadi (Great Apes) on drums. They’ll play their first gig at Thee Parkside in San Fransisco on May 4.

Add Static Thought to My Radar   Add to My Radar

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.